Stockists

Wholesalers Heart Distribution - Willenhall - www.afblakemore.com/heartMeadow
Meadow Dairies - Birmingham -  
Rowlands - Shrewsbury - www.rowlandsltd.co.uk

Anderson and Hill - Birmingham - www.andersonandhill.co.uk
Forest Path - Solihull -  
Grocer at Edgbaston - Edgbaston - www.thegroceratedgbaston.co.uk
Pickles of Harborne - Harborne - www.picklesofharborne.co.uk

Wolverhampton and surrounding areas

David Austin Roses - Albrighton - www.davidaustinroses.com
Robinsons - Tettenhall - www.cookingbutcher.co.uk

All other areas

Artisan Cheese - Ashwell - www.artisancheese.co.uk
Cana Bank Chamber - Harbury -  
Capers Fine Food - Pershore -  
Chandos Deli - Bristol - www.chandosdeli.com
The Cheese Society - Lincoln - www.thecheesesociety.co.uk
Church Barn Farm Shop - Whitney on Wye - www.churchbarnfarmshop.co.uk
Liverpool Cheese Co - Woolton Village - www.liverpoolcheesecompany.co.uk
Yarpole Community Shop - Yarpole -  

Amerton Farm Shop - Stafford - www.amertonfarm.co.uk
Aston Marina - Stone - www.astonmarina.co.uk
Brown and Green - Tretham - www.brown-and-green.co.uk
Gailey Fruit Farm - Gailey - www.gaileyfruitfarm.co.uk

Staffordshire restauraunts

Dog and Doublet - Sandon - www.doganddoubletsandon.co.uk
Kemp and Kemp Catering - Stone - www.kempandkempcatering.co.uk
The Moat House - Acton Trussell - www.moathouse.co.uk

Albright Hussey - Shrewsbury - www.albrighthussey.co.uk
Albrighton Hall Hotel - Shrewsbury - www.albrightonhall.hotel-details.com
The Armoury - Shrewsbury - www.brunningandprice.co.uk/armoury/
The Aston - Newport - www.theastonnewport.com
Café Retreat - Shrewsbury - www.serenityshrewsbury.co.uk/caferetreat
Cromwells - Shrewsbury -

www.cromwellsinn.com

The Bulls Head - Rodington - www.thebullsheadrodington.com
The Fox - Newport - www.fox-newport.co.uk
The Green Café - Ludlow -  
Hadley Park House - Telford - www.hadleypark.co.uk
Harper Adams University - Newport - www.harper-adams.ac.uk
HenryTudor House - Shrewsbury - www.henrytudorhouse.com
House of Fraser - Telford - www.houseoffraser.co.uk/telford-department-store/store_page_0469,default,pg.html
Housmans - Church Stretton - www.housemanscafebar.co.uk
Hundred House - Norton - www.hundredhouse.co.uk
The Lion Hotel - Shrewsbury - www.thelionhotelshrewsbury.com
Mad Jacks Restaurant - Shrewsbury - www.madjacks.uk.com
Mytton and Mermaid - Atcham - www.myttonandmermaid.co.uk
The Pheasant - Admaston - www.thepheasantadmaston.co.uk
The Raven Hotel - Much Wenlock - www.ravenhotel.com
Red House - Lilleshall - www.redhouselilleshall.co.uk
Taste Kitchen Shropshire
Food Enterprise Centre
- www.heff.co.uk -  
Ternhill Farm - Ternhill - www.ternhillfarm.co.uk
Weston Park House - Weston - www.weston-park.com
Weston Park Granary Grill - Weston - www.weston-park.com/granarygrill
Woodbridge - Coalport - www.brunningandprice.co.uk/woodbridge

Andrew Pugh Butchers - Bishops Castle -  
Apley Farm Shop - Bridgnorth - www.apleyfarmshop.co.uk
Battlefield 1403 - Shrewsbury - www.battlefield1403.com
Bridgnorth Deli - Bridgnorth -

www.delicatessen.tv

Broad Bean - Ludlow - www.broad-bean.co.uk
Butter cross - Market Drayton - www.buttercross.com
Cherrington Farm Butchers - Shawbury -  
Cosford Grange Farm - Cosford -  
Deli on the Square - Ludlow - www.delionthesqaureludlow.co.uk
Delidale - Ironbridge -  
Edgmond Shop - Edgmond -  
Fordhall Farm - Market Drayton - www.fordhallfarm.com
Gillhams - Oswestry -  
Greenfields - Donnington - www.greenfieldsonline.co.uk
Greenfields - Priorslee - www.greenfieldsonline.co.uk
HEFF Shop - Shrewsbury - www.heff.co.uk
Hungersheath Farm - Market Drayton - www.hungersheathfarm.co.uk
Lesleys Larder - Wellington Market -  
Ludlow Food Centre - Ludlow - www.ludlowfoodcentre.co.uk
Mark the Cheeseman - Ludlow market -  
Maynards Farm - Weston, Shrewsbury - www.maynardsfarm.co.uk
Moor Farm Shop - Baschurch - www.moorfarmshop.co.uk
Morgans Butchers - Waters Upton -  
Radfords Fine Food - Oswestry Market -  
Richards Butchers - Albrighton - www.prichardsbutchers.co.uk
Shifnal Deli - Shifnal - www.shifnaldeli.co.uk
Shropshires Own - Longdon - www.shropshiresown.com
Sol Delicatessen - Bishops Castle -  
Vandoesburgs - Church Stretton - www.vandoesburgs.co.uk
Vermeulens - Ellesmere -  
Verona Deli - Newport -  
Wenlock Deli - Much Wenlock -  
Weston Park Granary Shop - Weston Park - www.weston-park.com/shop
Sunflower See how it's made
News

Hampers for Valentines day give us a call. more »

Divider

We are no longer going to Shrewsbury Farmers Market please go to Battlefield 1403 more »

Divider

Wedding Cheesecakes We are coming in to busy wedding season and we are n... more »

Follow Us